Branteviksgatan 5, Malmö
010 - 33 33 640
info@branteviksgruppen.se

Branteviksgatan 5, Malmö

Welcome to Branteviksgatan 5

Entren to our headquarters in Malmö

Welcome to us!

Sure, the entrance may look dull, but it's inside the doors it's happening!

On Branteviksgatan 5 we help daily people who want to get on to their own livelihoods.

It is also our headquarters where we help to train and administer all our subcontractors.

We who work here:
Ghada El Kaswani
ghada@branteviksgruppen.se
Owe Håkansson
owe@branteviksgruppen.se
Fatme Aoudi
fatme@branteviksgruppen.se
Kerstin Svahn
kerstin@branteviksgruppen.se
Tairah Ahmed (SYV)
Caroline Ståhl
caroline@branteviksgruppen.se
Anders Edenfjord
anders@branteviksgruppen.se

    Du är alltid välkommen att kontakta oss, fyller du i formuläret nedan kan du kontakta vårt lokala kontor direkt och vi svarar så snart vi kan!